Internal Network

The Internal Network, composed of the Departmental Knowledge Transfer (KT) Coordinators of each CERN department plus a representative from the Safety Commission, acts as the focal point within the departments on all matters relating to knowledge and technology transfer.

Link to INET mandate

Beams Department (BE)

KT Coordinator: Alberto Rodriguez

KT Coordinator: Hendrik Van Der Bij

ATS Sector

KT Coordinator: Luca Bottura

Engineering Department (EN)

KT Coordinator: Eva Sanchez-Corral Mena

Experimental Physics Department (EP)

KT Coordinator: Michael Campbell

KT Coordinator: Michael Moll

KT Coordinator: Witold Pokorski

Human Resources Department (HR)

KT Coordinator: Erwin Mosselmans

Industry, Procurement and Knowledge Transfer Department (IPT)

KT Coordinator: Christopher Hartley

Information Technology Department (IT)

KT Coordinator: Nils Høimyr

Occupational Health and Safety and Environmental Protection Unit (HSE)

KT Coordinator: Christophe Delamare

Site and Civil Engineering (SCE)

KT Coordinator: Dominique Missiaen

Systems (SY)

KT Coordinator: Thomas Kramer

KT Coordinator: Davide Aguglia

Technology Department (TE)

KT Coordinator: Ralf Trant

KT Coordinator: Valeria Perez Reale

Theoretical Physics (TH)

KT Coordinator: Timo Weigand